Who are the best ‘Teachers’ of the Three Principles Globally?

If you would like a steer to where to get the best training and advice from a Three Principles practitioner across the Globe, there is more choice than ever before. However, there are a few names who stand out head and shoulders above the rest, either because of their association with Sydney Banks himself or their continuing efforts to spread an understanding of the Three Principles out into the World.

On that basis, I have put together a list of some of the coaches and trainers who I have either worked with personally or have heard from other reliable sources of their incredible expertise. I’ve attempted to put their speciality next to them to help you choose. If for any reason this is incorrect, please get in touch and I will change it accordingly.

Syd Banks: The originator and still (in my opinion) the best source material for the Three Principles (www.sydneybanks.org/)

Oneness/Single Paradigm: Keith Blevens and Valda Monroe https://threeprinciplesparadigm.com/

Addiction: Bill & Linda Pettit, Joe Bailey http://www.joebaileyandassociates.com The Cypress Initiative www.cypressinitiative.org

Performance & Sports Psychology: Garret Kramer http://garretkramer.com/

Deep listening: Jack Pransky http://insideoutunderstanding.com/

Business: Insight Principles (Robin Charbit, Ken Manning, Sanra Krot) http://insightprinciples.com/, One Thought (Aaron Turner) http://onethought.com/, Pransky and Associates (George and Linda Pransky) http://pranskyandassociates.com/, Orah Principles http://orahprinciples.com

Allrounders; Judith Sedgeman http://three-principles.com/, Ian Watson http://www.theinsightspace.com/

Mentoring: Dicken Bettinger http://3principlesmentoring.com

Prisons: Cathy Casey

Train the trainer: Michael Neill https://www.michaelneill.org/, Jamie Smart http://www.jamiesmart.com/, Mark Howard https://threeprinciplesinstitute.org/

Spiritual; Elsie Spittle http://www.3phd.net/, Jan and Chip Chipman http://www.vantageconsult.com/, Tikun Centre (Shaul Rosenblatt) https://www.tikun.co.uk/, Ami Chen Mills-Naim http://www.amichen.com/

Relationships: Rudi Kennard http://www.innatewellbeing.co.uk/ and Jenny Anderson

Schools: Peter Anderson http://www.andersonwellbeing.com

Changing the World: Mara Gleason and One Solution http://onesolutionglobal.org

This list is in no way comprehensive and is only my own opinion based on experience.

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Email this to someoneTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on TumblrBuffer this pageDigg thisShare on StumbleUponShare on Reddit